Sometimes i wonder is it possible to start a new and leave the past behind… <3

wildfox couture inspired by Marie Antoinette

my dream engagement ring*

love this fresh natural make-up look

Eva Mendes,naftural make-up and fresh baby pink nails

The perfect Lady...Audrey Hephburn

Absolutely Ladylike

Have you ever felt that its just time to start fresh and new,do you wish that you could go somewhere and reinvent yourself and become the person that you have always wanted to be,without the past..?so since its almost new years I’m thinking its okay t0 have thoughts like these…
And since I’m moving to another town…I think that’s exactly what I will do!
Things that inspire me and remind me of purity,new beginnings and fresh starts… ❤

l0ve laz

Leave a Reply

